Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

Received an eMail communication from the Overblog team wishing my blog Cmoneyspinner on Over-Blog a very happy anniversary. 

Can't believe it's been 3 years!  The time has gone by quickly and I have enjoyed every minute of it.  I recommended this platform to my friends and they also decided to publish blogs here. 

Overblog makes publishing super easy and curating and sharing content even easier.  Thanks to the Team for congratulating me.  The Overblog Team should also be congratulated for creating a super platform and offering it to people around the world.  Overblog is based in France but I live in America.

OverBlog is a blogging service from company Ebuzzing. The company was founded in 2004 by Frédéric Montagnon, Gilles Moncaubeig and Julien Romanetto in Toulouse / France. Wikipedia

Date launched: August 2004

 

 

Tag(s) : #business and work, #anniversary

Share this post

Repost0


♦♦♦♦